EN

Translate:

image1

happy duckling - Baby massage & Baby yoga

happy duckling - Baby massage & Baby yoga

happy duckling - Baby massage & Baby yogahappy duckling - Baby massage & Baby yoga

winter special offer

 5 week baby massage group programme followed by 5 weeks of baby yoga for £70! - saving £15*  (subject to availability)


Latest course information

image2

Baby massage courses in Berkshire - Wokingham, Twyford & Ascot

 

GROUP COURSES WINTER 2020


Baby massage in WOKINGHAM

The Bradbury Community Centre

Wokingham Methodist Church 

Rose Street,  Wokingham, RG40 1XS

 

Wednesday 12th February 1.45-2.45pm

Wednesday 19th February 1.45-2.45pm

Wednesday 26th February 1.45-2.45pm

Wednesday 4th March 1.45-2.45pm

Wednesday 11th March 1.45-2.45pm

Cost £50

*FULLY BOOKED*


Wednesday 18th March 1.45-2.45pm

Wednesday 25th March  1.45-2.45pm

Wednesday 1st April  1.45-2.45pm

Wednesday 8th April 1.45-2.45pm

Wednesday 15th April  1.45-2.45pm

Cost £50


Wednesday 13th May 1.45-2.45pm

Wednesday 20th May  1.45-2.45pm

Wednesday 27th May  1.45-2.45pm

Wednesday 3rd June 1.45-2.45pm

Wednesday 10th June 1.45-2.45pm

Cost £50


Baby massage in TWYFORD

St Mary's Church Centre

Station Rd, Twyford, RG10 9NT


Tuesday 11th February 1.45-2.45pm

Tuesday 18th February 1.45-2.45pm

Tuesday 25th February 1.45-2.45pm

Tuesday 3rd March 1.45-2.45pm

Tuesday 10th March 1.45-2.45pm

Cost £50

*FULLY BOOKED*

 

Tuesday 17th March 1.45-2.45pm

Tuesday 24th March 1.45-2.45pm

Tuesday 31st March 1.45-2.45pm

Tuesday 7th April 1.45-2.45pm

Tuesday 14th April 1.45-2.45pm

Cost £50


Tuesday 12th May 1.45-2.45pm

Tuesday 19th May 1.45-2.45pm

Tuesday 26th May 1.45-2.45pm

Tuesday 2nd June 1.45-2.45pm

Tuesday 9th June 1.45-2.45pm

Cost £50


Baby massage in BRACKNELL / ASCOT

Carnation Hall

Chavey Down Rd, Winkfield Row, RG42 7PA 


Contact for date options available 

£50


Unable to make a group session? One-to-One or Groups sessions in the comfort of your own home are available to book
Mats and organic oil will be provided
For more information please contact us

image3

Baby Yoga courses in Berkshire

Baby yoga in WOKINGHAM

The Bradbury Community Centre

Wokingham Methodist Church 

Rose Street,  Wokingham, RG40 1XS 

   

Wednesday 12th February 

Wednesday 19th February 

Wednesday 26th February 

Wednesday 4th March 

Wednesday 11th March 

11.30am-12.30pm *FULLY BOOKED*

TERM £35

PAYG £8 PER SESSION


Wednesday 18th March 

Wednesday 25th March 

Wednesday 1st April 

Wednesday 8th April

Wednesday 15th April 

11.30am-12.30pm 

TERM £35

PAYG £8 PER SESSION

 

Wednesday 13th May 

Wednesday 20th May  

Wednesday 27th May 

Wednesday 3rd June 

Wednesday 10th June 

11.30am-12.30pm 

TERM £35

PAYG £8 PER SESSION


Baby yoga in TWYFORD

St Mary's Church Centre

Station Rd, Twyford, RG10 9NT


Tuesday 11th February 12.30-1.30pm

Tuesday 18th February 12.30-1.30pm

Tuesday 25th February 12.30-1.30pm

Tuesday 3rd March 12.30-1.30pm

Tuesday 10th March 12.30-1.30pm

TERM £35 *2 SPACES AVAILABLE*

PAYG £8 PER SESSION


Tuesday 17th March 12.30-1.30pm

Tuesday 24th March 12.30-1.30pm

Tuesday 31st March 12.30-1.30pm

Tuesday 7th April 12.30-1.30pm

Tuesday 14th April 12.30-1.30pm

TERM £35 

PAYG £8 PER SESSION

 

Tuesday 12th May 12.30-1.30pm

Tuesday 19th May 12.30-1.30pm

Tuesday 26th May 12.30-1.30pm

Tuesday 2nd June 12.30-1.30pm

Tuesday 9th June 12.30-1.30pm

TERM £35 

PAYG £8 PER SESSION


Unable to make a group session? One-to-One or Groups sessions in the comfort of your own home are available to book 

Mats provided

For more information please contact us

HAPPY DUCKLING BABY MASSAGE & YOGA WOKINGHAM BERKSHIRE TWYFORD

Host a course for you and your friends

Have you recently given birth and have a group of friends in the same boat? Why not host a Happy duckling 5 week baby massage course and receive a 25% hosting discount. 


Why travel when I can come to you! I cover baby massage in Wokingham and all areas in Berkshire so please contact for available dates


TODDLER YOGA

image4


We are excited to be launching Toddler Yoga sessions in 2020 to run alongside our baby massage and baby yoga sessions.


See our Toddler Yoga page for full details and to register your interest


GIFT OPTIONS

HAPPY DUCKLING BABY MASSAGE & YOGA WOKINGHAM BERKSHIRE TWYFORD

 

Looking for a unique gift for an expectant mummy or recent new mummy? 

Why not buy a gift certificate for our signature 5 week baby massage course as it is the gift that will keep on giving!


For more pampering options why not also consider some Neal's Yard Organic Mother & Baby products 

See our Gift Options page for full details

REDUCING PLASTIC WASTE

HAPPY DUCKLING BABY MASSAGE & YOGA WOKINGHAM BERKSHIRE TWYFORD

 

Happy duckling Baby massage in Wokingham is doing our bit to support the reduction of plastic pollution. 

Our massage and yoga mats used in our classes are made from eco-friendly TPE (Thermoplastic Elastometer) material which is recyclable and biodegradable. 100% PVC free and contain no latex, rubber or toxins. 

Our massage oil bottles are made from recycled PET and the material can be recycled again and again - perfect for dispensing the organic sunflower oil to use on our little ducklings.


Reviews

SUBSCRIBE